home contact
General Data Protection Regulation
1. Automatic information collection


FORMA LINGUA asbl does not automatically collect any personal data when you visit our website.

FORMA LINGUA asbl does not use cookies.


Information collection with our visitors’ authorisation

FORMA LINGUA asbl collects the details you provide us when you fill in the inquiry form. The form contains the following information: name, telephone number, company, fax number, position, email address, postal address, object of the request.

FORMA LINGUA asbl uses the collected information for the following purposes:

 

 
  • meeting your current request
  • providing you with further information directly linked to your current request, for example information about our future trainings. During our first contact, you will be asked whether you would like to be contacted for further information. If not, you simply have to inform us at that moment or via the contact person whose name is specified at the end of the present document.
Furthermore, we can access any information stored in our IT system in order to ensure a good management of the system.

3. Personal data sharing

FORMA LINGUA asbl does not disclose, share nor sell any of your personal data.
However, FORMA LINGUA asbl reserves the right to share any personal information that a legal authority may request, to comply with the current law, to protect the rights, goods and security of FORMA LINGUA asbl, its collaborators, clients and users.

4. Personal data protection

FORMA LINGUA asbl will take all the necessary measures to protect your personal data so that it will neither be shared, altered nor communicated to unauthorised third parties.

5. Access to your personal data

You can contact FORMA LINGUA asbl anytime via the contact person in order to have access to your personal information, to check or modify it as the case may be. You can also ask FORMA LINGUA asbl do delete your personal information from its files. No record will be kept of it.

6. Evolution of the present charter

FORMA LINGUA asbl might need to use your personal data for purposes other than those listed in the current document. In such a case, you will be informed in time to have the opportunity to refuse should it be the case.

Contact

Contact person : Céline Munos, Directrice
Adress : Parc d’affaires Zénobe Gramme, Square des conduites d’eau 9, 4020 Liège
Email : info@formalingua.be - Telephone : 04/349 18 68
FORMA LINGUA - Parc d'affaires Zénobe Gramme - Square des Conduites d'eau 9 - 4020 Liège (site de Belle-ile)
Tél. +32 (0)4 349 18 68 - Fax +32 (0)4 349 18 69 - info@formalingua.be - Privacy
FR EN NL

accueil presentation

formules
entreprises

formules
particuliers
references
aides
contact/liens  
Protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles
1. Collecte automatique d’information


FORMA LINGUA asbl ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle automatiquement lorsque vous visitez notre site.

FORMA LINGUA asbl n’utilise pas de cookies.


2. Collecte d’informations avec autorisation du visiteur

FORMA LINGUA asbl collecte les informations que vous nous fournissez lorsque vous complétez une demande de renseignements. La fiche de renseignements contient les données suivantes : nom, téléphone, société, fax, fonction, adresse email, adresse postale, objet de la demande.

FORMA LINGUA asbl utilise ces données pour les finalités suivantes :

 

 
  • répondre à votre demande actuelle
  • vous transmettre ultérieurement des informations en lien direct avec votre demande actuelle, par exemple des informations sur nos formations à venir. Lors de notre premier contact, il vous sera demandé si vous souhaitez être contacté ultérieurement. Si vous ne souhaitez pas l’être il vous suffit de le signaler lors à ce moment là ou de nous en informer via la personne de contact reprise à la fin de la présente charte.
De plus, nous pouvons accéder à toute information stockée dans notre système informatique et ce, en vue d’une bonne gestion dudit système.

3. Partage de vos données personnelles

FORMA LINGUA asbl ne divulgue, ne partage, ni ne vend aucune donnée personnelle vous concernant. Cependant, FORMA LINGUA asbl se réserve le droit de partager vos informations personnelles si une autorité légale en fait la demande, pour se conformer à la loi en vigueur, pour protéger les droits, les biens et la sécurité de FORMA LINGUA asbl, ses collaborateurs, ses clients et ses utilisateurs.

4. Protection de vos données personnelles

FORMA LINGUA asbl s’engage à prendre les mesures nécessaires pour protéger vos données personnelles, afin qu’elles ne soient ni partagées, ni déformées, ni communiquées à des tiers non autorisés.

5. Accès à vos données personnelles

Vous pouvez à tout moment contacter FORMA LINGUA asbl via la personne de référence afin d’avoir accès à vos données personnelles, les vérifier ou les rectifier le cas échéant. Vous pouvez également à tout moment demander à FORMA LINGUA asbl d’éliminer vos données personnelles de nos fichiers. Il n’en sera gardé aucune trace.

6. Evolution de la présente charte

FORMA LINGUA asbl pourrait avoir besoin d’utiliser vos données personnelles pour d’autres finalités que celles listées dans la présente charte. Si tel est le cas, nous vous en informerons de façon à vous laisser l’opportunité de refuser, le cas échéant.

Contact

Personne de contact : Céline Munos, Directrice
Adresse : Parc d’affaires Zénobe Gramme, Square des conduites d’eau 9, 4020 Liège
Email : info@formalingua.be - Téléphone : 04/349 18 68
FORMA LINGUA - Parc d'affaires Zénobe Gramme - Square des Conduites d'eau 9 - 4020 Liège (site de Belle-ile)
Tél. +32 (0)4 349 18 68 - Fax +32 (0)4 349 18 69 - info@formalingua.be - Vie Privée
FR EN NL